Homework 0

The following exercises are due Wednesday, Aug 9:

1. Turn in a pdf or picture to Gradescope.com containing your name and the message "Hello World!"

Homework 1

This assignment is due Thursday, Aug 10:

Solutions are here.

Homework 2

This assignment is due Tuesday, Aug 15:

Solutions are here.

Homework 3

This assignment is due Thursday, Aug 17:

Solutions are here.

Homework 4

This assignment is due Tuesday, Aug 22:

Solutions are here.

Homework 5

This assignment is due Thursday, Aug 24:

Solutions are here.

Homework 6

This assignment is due Tuesday, Aug 29:

Solutions are here.

Homework 7

This assignment is due Thursday, Aug 31:

Solutions are here.

Homework 8

This assignment is due Tuesday, Sep 5:

Solutions are here.

Homework 9

This assignment is due Thursday, Sep 7:

Solutions are here.